High jobs demands, stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill. This way they accomplish important tasks, but may infect other or get some serious health problems themselves. In your opinion should people go to work if they are sick? Support your point of view with relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that prison is the best place for keeping criminals, others subscribe to the view that they should be handled in different ways. I agree with the statement, that there has to be other ways to deal with prisoners. Jail is not always the best solution to handle prisoners. I believe that It comprises different background of people who have broken the laws and has toxic environment. Firstly, being in prison for sometimes will not always make them change or learn to be a better person. Recent news proved that drug seller's criminals have a high possibility to run their business inside the wall despite the high surveillance and protocol they still can run it. Secondly, some prisons have toxic environment that makes them even worse than before. Fighting Accidents usually occur in the cell because of misunderstanding among the prisoners or simply they want to express their anger, stress and anxiety. As the result, even after they have been released from the jail, some people will still have a negative impression towards them. There are many options to manage the prisoners. The government must reference to the crime action classification which distinct the criminals, according to their wrongdoing against the law. It can be referred as fault or no fault accident. For instance, fault accident for those who have remarkably crime like murder, corruption, or something that gives a huge loss for the nation should be put in jail no matter what. On the other hand, no crime, accident for those who are not intending to break the law in the first place like a drug addict. They are not prisoner that need to be put in the jail, but need to be healed by medical treatment. The government needs to provide a rehabilitation house for them to recover. Some countries also already have a modern rehabilitation place that enables them to not only recover, but also share their story with others who are still in addiction to fight together to heal from it. In conclusion, prisoners need to be treated based on what they have already done. Some of them who have break the laws are meant to be put in Jail, while the others not. The government need to be fair to handle this case.