In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Although numerous of them prefer to stay alone these days in some countries rather than with family and this trend in increasing now than in the past. In my perspectives, living isolated can lead to consequences than staying with someone. Looking at the benefits of living by themselves is that a person minimizes the expenses and save a lot of money from these day's wages are less and expenditures are more. Moreover, it becomes an unnecessary burden since not all are of the same likes and dislikes. If often lead to conflicts among each other and can cause a detrimental effect like domestic violence in the house. For example, according to The Housing Council, says that 65%, of people, consider the option of single housing is because they can effort the standard of living like before. However, On the other hand, humans are social animals they always want to be surrounded by people from the beginning. In other words, it has adverse effects like an individual suffers from depression since they are alone and no one to talk. Additionally, if they feel sick, they have to manage by their own which becomes frustrating. For instance, according to The World health organization, they say on average 80%, of the population, suffer from mental illness since there is no one to talk and share the burden. As a result, many of them prefer to stay nearby family or with friends so that the need arises there should be someone with them. To conclude, these days, many want to live alone and that’s the individuals choice. However, it is essential that human should together have it alleviated the consequences.