It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Undoubtedly, saving money could bring benefits for everyone, including teenagers and kids. At the same time, it is a commonly held belief that saving money could change someone's future. There is also an argument that opposes it. From my perspective, I tend to believe that saving money is significant for the future due to various opportunities that can be opened to someone face. To begin with, most of the people from this particular generation tend to purchase anything without thinking of the value of the money. Moreover, teens population tend to achieve financial failure by buying anything. For instance, a study from an article on the internet demonstrated that 64 per cent of teens today buy unuseful products such as video games. However, some kids were taught how to save money by their families and tend to save their money for crucial things like educational books, etc. Another point to consider is that young individuals are taught how to save money by their parents. when they grew up, they found life became easier due to their capabilities. For example, there is a professor called Mirza; this professor is teaching kids and adults how to be an economical person. His students tend to save money and become wealthy. However, being economical is not as being stingy, many people around the world are very stingy, and they think that they are saving money. basically, Saving money is to leave things that are not that important. To sum up, although opinions may vary, I believe that saving money is a crucial thing due to the opportunities in the future.