while people flood into big cities to seek jobs and happy life, there is a tendency for people to move out. What problems do big cities have? Give reasons for your answer from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, the development of a nation associated with the appearance of many cities. As a result, there are more and more people rush into the city to find a work which helps them have a better life. However, a large number of people want to leave the borough. In this essay, I will put forward my opinions followed by relevant examples. To begin with, the world in the modern era tends to industrialization. So that many people move from small towns to big cities to try their lucky break which brings a lot of consequences. Firstly, the housing shortage in the municipality is becoming a difficult issue for the government in nearly years. The situation goes from bad to worse as each year, millions of job seekers flood into the borough which makes housing shortage even more serious. Secondly, there is an increase in the crime rate. The more people are, the more job shortage is. Unemployed people could be enticed by the wealth of other peoples and break the rules. On the other side, many people tend to move out of town because of many reasons. First of all, the environment, these days, is polluting more seriously than ever before due to industry manufactured. If human do not leave the metropolis, their health will be risked. Leaving the polluted borough to move to the countryside is a perfect decision for people who desire a simple life and a peaceful atmosphere. Secondly, the traffic jam is also an unsolvable crisis in many urban. Naturally, traffic in rural is more comfortable and hardly congest as the municipality. It is one of many reasons why a large number of people moving out of the city, although it could provide opportunities for work and prosperity. However, the left of many people could decrease environmental issues and uneven populations. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that there are both pros and cons of the above problems. However, the government needs to solve urban problems to improve the life standard of citizens.