Which aspects of English do you find easier and which ones do you find more challenging to learn?

Nowadays, English became the most important international language worldwide. There is almost no country on earth without English being taught or spoken. It has a magic surrounding it, because it is so expressive. In this essay I will describe what aspect are easier and which are harder to learn or to understand for me. Firstly, English is a worldly accepted language, as it relates to a vast majority of epic movies or the fact that pop-culture could not exist without it. These factors have the biggest influence on this dialect becoming so universal and popular. Strangely, the best aspect of it is reading and speaking for me. For example, as a youngster, I was always fascinated by film stars who had a special accent. Another example of an aspect which I appreciate dearly is reading, as I learned so much from trying to understand and think like an English-man. Words are not combined like in Hungarian, which happens to be my mother tongue. On the other hand, the other two aspects remaining, listening and writing, are causing a lot of headaches, because comparing to Hungarian, most of the time it has no resemblance. For instance, in my mother tongue, we write words in a direct mode as we hear it. In order for a person to be able to learn it, one should understand the simple fact that it works under different laws and logic. In conclusion, I consider it challenging and beautiful in the same way, but if someone is eager to master something new, then they should definitely try this one. As hard as it could be, it helps develop a new way of thinking and expands the way we see our world. In my viewpoint, it should be made mandatory in school programs, so people could communicate with ease in the future.