Some argue that schools should prioritize life skills such as working in teams and solving problems instead of traditional academics. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Schools nowadays, adapt curricula to suit the modern era but there didn't concerned with basic life skills like teamwork and solving problems which are essential for human life at every age. Thus, I agree with the argument that the current education focuses on academics but doesn't treat students for the real world. To begin with, a plethora of schools emphasize academics rather than life and social skills, hence it makes students lack basic competence. In particular, teamwork skills have an impact on society today because every company need employees with expert teamwork to do work more easily. In addition, solving problem ability is also significant in cooperation,because one should be more critical when facing problems and it allows one to use a variety of ideas to solve moreover it might be a creative idea however, not every person has these skills. Although, education will adapt to the modern age some traditional academics are greater than new academics. For instance, the present academic requires students to attempt to research and improve in many ways as history class will have some field trips to make students see the real place in history. Nevertheless, in this period the technology ages which is impact education likewise, when teachers teach about history students will see the real place only in images on the media platforms. Therefore, traditional academics can prepare students for the real world and touch the real rather than only the picture. To sum up, a Balanced education that includes both traditional academics and life skills allows students to develop a comprehensive skill set and will be a great choice for developing education rather than only keeping modern academics.