Some people believe children grow better in the city while others believe the countryside is a better choice. Share your views about both and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer.

People think that children in the urban area will be accessible to all the facilities, which includes academics and sports. However, the rural areas are also given more opportunities to children. I will describe both views and my opinion in this essay. All the industries and corporate companies are located in the town, so that people are relocating to the city for their job, which brings multicultural society. So that children who grow in the urban area will be adapted for other cultures and learn new languages, which improve their communication and avoids the fear of interacting with people. In addition, they can learn swimming or any kinds of sports, art and so on. They will get more space to experiment their knowledge in any field. On the other hand, the children grow in the rural areas are respect the people, know about their traditions and more possibilities to live in joint families which teach them sharing and helping others. They easily adapt traditional occupations like weaving, cultivation, and so on. Moreover, the countryside gives more healthy and peaceful life for all ages. In my opinion, basic education is the most important for children and they have to enjoy their studies. Though the suburb has all the facilities, the children are not interested to learn or study new things. They are attending forcefully, which leads stressful life and they are unable to enjoy their childhood. The children who live in the countryside can learn any extra-curricular activities through internet based on their interest. To recapitulate, anything can be possible anywhere in the world, but it is based on the children's willingness and lifestyle.