In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that printed newspapers or books will not be bought from anyone in the future, for they will get digital material to read without paying. I completely agree with this statement and viewpoints related to the same will be elucidated in the upcoming paragraphs. There are a myriad of arguments in the favour of my stance, the most preponderant one is that advance technology introduces a wide range of study material online in low cost or sometimes free. Topic can not only contribute to storing the relevant resources for future use and spending less time to find a specific book, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Furthermore, it occupies small space in our hard drive, computer or e-reader. Using online dictionaries, to find any word, is common among society. For instance, Google and Yahoo can find any topic we want in just few seconds. Needless to say all these benefits stand society in good stead as far as their augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. In contrast, some others may claim that electronic materials have fewer side effects to the eyes. Also, it is hobby of people to collect old fashioned comic books. However, it is easier to travel with electronic sources from one place to another. Besides, it is also true that when people get time to read, they just access the materials through their devices like laptop or smartphone. For example, when an individual travels through a bus or train, it kills lots of valuable moments but online knowledge give way to utilize the time properly. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of it. From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that the potential benefits of electronic study resources are indeed too great to ignore.