Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

I hope this letter finds you well and I’m writing for your assistance in finding a part-time job in your area because I’m going to immigrate to your country. Actually, I would like to continue my education in one of the English-speaking countries for a master’s degree in industrial engineering and as I am very lucky because I was approved by a university called UCLA in your neighbourhood and I should go to University three times a week; Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday and this scheme will continue for six months from 9 AM to 5 PM. The truth is that I am short of money and the rent of my apartment is higher than I expected. What is more, without a salary I don’t think, I cannot continue my education and circumstances will be intricate for me in the future. In other words, through a good carrier, I can follow my direction which I want to go. For this matter, if it is possible, I would like to send my CV to you in order to show or express to employees who are eager to hire a person. Furthermore, you can check newspapers every day so as to highlight appropriate occupations which are relevant to my skills and also experiences and send the information about them to me for next proceedings. I am looking forward to seeing you soon, please let me know if you require any further questions about the job. Actually, celebrities in the world have many enthusiasts and this matter bring a great feeling of serenity and peace of mind for them in many situations and these are the things they would definitely be fascinated by. What is more, through this reputation, they can acquire a lot of money, to illustrate Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the most prominent players in football, a man of many talents and this person plays in some advertisements, such as shampoo Clear and with this activity can preserve his fame among people as well as acquiring money. Furthermore, these people can produce and supply some commodities with their exclusive brands. Moreover, it can be a good opportunity for them so as to take part in the other fields, one example of this would be Arnold, who is one of the well-known actors and also a bodybuilder, but he worked as a diplomat in LA several years ago. On the other hand, being a celebrity has several demerits which are worth considering. Firstly, they cannot live freely in some moments, for example, at the time when they want to go to a restaurant, the majority of people are very enthusiastic to take some photos with them and this matter can be annoying after several times. In fact, this issue can have a negative impact on famous people and also their fans due to inappropriate interactions. Secondly, most of these people do not have a private life and there are many in paparazzi who think that have right to know everything about their lifestyles without any obstacles and famous people will be irritated by such reporters. In conclusion, in my view, celebrities have an important role in keeping their positions and also prepare a harmonious atmosphere for themselves in order to use the advantages of their fame instead of disadvantages.