Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities (crosswords, chess etc.). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are different types of relaxation doing by many individuals, mentally or physically. Some argue that choosing physical methods are far better than any other activity. I, however, agree with those are who think mental exercises are far away better than doing physical activities such as playing basketball or doing yoga. On the one hand, the advocates of the physical exercise assert that by burning calories, it can be easily pumped more blood through the vessels, it can lead to release more endorphins in the brain, and consequently, it can help you to remain calm and free from stress. Physical movements and challenging your body with different tasks, playing basketball, or go to the gym, for example, are able to avert players from the outside world and engage to focus more to perform your best at the game. Additionally, there are some sports, such as doing Yoga, are specifically to diminish the stress level and reach relaxation by will balance your breathing level and stretch your muscles. However, these are not a long-term solution for those who seek ever-increasing ways of relieves. Therefore, in some cases, it could not be considered for the best solution. On the other hand, by some, it is acceptable that mental activities for some reason are the better option than physical ones. For the first but not the most, getting nerves is a mechanism that happened inside the body and must be fixed mentally. Hormones released by the intellect can lead anybody to relax more. Due to that some game-like crosswords and Sudoku are the names of a few examples of intellect engagements for solving the puzzle and heightened concentration of mind. Psychologists are recommending that the best way to transition from stressful mode to relax one. In conclusion, by considering aforementioned ideas, I believe that doing some physical sports are not the long-lasting method to help human beings to free from the stressful situation while mental engagements could be more helpful to tackle the harsh situation by releasing vital hormones in the brain that could balance mechanism of the body.