A successful person is one who has earned a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To a large extent, having money can be one part of success. Having good relationships is another important part of success to be fulfilled which is much more valuable because money does not buy happiness. This essay will discuss extensively about this. To begin with, money only do not equal success, everybody needs wealth, but the amount of fund necessary depends on each person's goals. For example, one individual may want a lot of material things, such as exotic cars and big houses. For this person, a lot of money is important. People even amass wealth in dubious way and public officer psye express in words say pursue purse money to their accounts. Everybody needs to have good relationships, even a multi-millionaire is not successful if he or she does not have close connections with other people. If a woman always fights with her husband, if a man's child refuses to speak to him, when adult children might never see their parents, they cannot be considered successful people because it's obvious they are not happy. Moreover, it is important to develop skills and talents. It is important to spend time doing things that are enjoyable and not monotonous. A person who is unhappy at work, in addition, cannot be considered successful no matter how big his salary is. In conclusion, money and material things may be one part of success, but non-material things like relationships and self-fulfilment are more crucial.