Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a widely held view among people that parents who send their kids to their own schools should be free from paying taxes that improve the public education system. I totally disagree with this point of view for a couple of reasons from my perspective. Firstly, there is no reason for those who send their kids to private schools had better not be compulsory of paying taxes. It boils down to parent's preference, which they want their children to study in the advanced educational systems. If they ought not to be forced to pay taxes due to the higher tuition fees for private schools, no one would want to choose the state schools for their children to study. This is because nobody wants to pay more tax but low tuition fees in public schools where the quality of infrastructure and qualification is worse than the international or bilingual schools. Therefore, free tax in this case is nonsense. Additionally, it is said that paying taxes is the responsibility of all citizens in the country to build a fairer society. The tax budget will be allocated to support many sectors including the state education system, thereby promoting its development not only in facilities but also in educational qualifications. This will result in a sustainable community, in which people are all privileged to be well-educated and well-treated. Those who have more study opportunities will become the talented workforces and contribute to social development in the future. In conclusion, while some advocate that parents who send their kids to international schools should not be obliged to pay taxes, I strongly believe that paying taxes is all citizens' duty to create a better society.