Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots.Why do yo think this is happening?Is it a positive or negative development?

In today's world, robotics used to accomplish the task at home and workplace. This happens because of the advancements in technology and in my opinion using artificial intelligence is an optimistic development. In this contemporary era, people are more reliable on machine learning.The modernisation in automation provides support to individuals; therefore, they can do their task with the combination of various softwares. In addition to this, Softwares are made with latest worldwide technologies to improve the job standards. For instance, automobile companies are growing because they are developing automatic cars which are beneficial for those who do not know driving."In India, 70% people are purchasing these automatic cars" concluded in the latest survey by Tata Company. Robotics is used in every field of industry such as at home as well as at workplace owing to reduce the workload pressure.People are doing their jobs for more hours to earn more and due to this, they do not have time for their family members. However, the new telecommunication provides assistance to reduce the stress level and task can be completed within a timeline. Moreover, now people have enough time for themselves and for family members.They can go towards their healthy lifestyle as well with the help of gadgets. For example, in recent research by Oxford university stated that "the employees of multinational companies having a healthy lifestyle because they are using different methods of technology to do their job without any stress." To Conclude, artificial intelligence is extremely important to maintain the work-life balance and advancements in machinery showing a positive impact on the people's health. Therefore, now people are healthier and they have time to spend with their family members.