Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Studying during childhood and adolescence should not be part-time till the age of 18 years old, this is some individual's opinion I Absolutely agree to have full-time schooling at the elementary, intermediate and secondary school levels. In my opinion, students have to grow up with the maximum benefits from learning in the school. This means that they have to concentrate on their education very well by being fully released to go to school and to do homework and assignments when they come back from the school Another point from my view, being fully engaged in learning is one of their rights as minors and juveniles. For Example,In most of the well-developed countries, All students from birth till the age of 18 are prohibited from having any paid work or activities by law and they are totally free to have optimum teaching in the schools. For instance, one of my friends attends her classes in the morning, then goes to her part-time job (waitress in an Indian restaurant) in the afternoon to help her family financially. Therefore, she did not have enough time to study and do her daily tasks which affected her performance during the whole academic year. On the other hand, individuals who have responsibilities and tasks outside the scope of education will be distracted Mentally, and exhausted physically and psychologically, So, they will be unable to concentrate on their studies or other extracurricular tasks In conclusion, Education is one of the main cornerstones in our lives, and all human beings have the right by law and humanity to receive the best education level.And the community should support families and students all over the world