Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Famous sports professionals can earn a lot more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that it is unfair for them to earn less than sports professionals. According to some experts, Leonel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Conor McGregor these people are examples of famous athletics professionals who earn billions of dollars by just using their social media platforms.Some people think that it is not fair for other sportsman’s to do the same sport and not earn money as the others do. Nowadays, we have a lot of sportsmen who do sport and social media at the same time.They participate in a tv advertisements and get paid a huge amount of salary. Producers use these people in their advertisements because the people who watch them will think that they will become like these professional players. In everyday life we see Leonel Messi a lot in advertisements like “Lies, Pepsi” and guess what? People begin to drink Pepsi and eat lays when they watch a football match. We have some sportsmen who do the same sport, but earn billions of dollars from only playing in the field. Some people think that it is unfair for them not to earn a big amount of payment as others. In conclusion, I think that no matter how famous you are, you have to be treated like everybody in your team. Because it is unfair for footballer to not get the same attention as Ronaldo or Messi.They all play the same athletics, but earn quite different amount of salary.