Some people think that they can go to gym to remain fit, while other think that there are other better ways. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

The gym has become the trend in the various countries. Many people believe that doing exercise in the gymnasium will make us fit. But, others think about having other ways to remain fit. This essay will show both views. Firstly, About the gymnasium where people do their workouts given by their trainer. They think, doing exercise with instruction can help us more to remain fit. For instance, Many people having their gym instructor to instruct them about to maintain the body in a given time period. Furthermore, They also provide some equipments to the people for training and workouts, which is used to make them fit very fast. On the other hand, There are various other ways to remain fit. At first, the people mainly prefer to do yoga in the morning to remain fit. However, nowadays, not so many people are using this method to remain healthy. Furthermore, The people used to do a Zumba dance which is used to lose weight. It is mainly done in the Africa first, but afterwards it spread out in the world. In the end, the people also prefer different ways to make them fit. In my opinion, Various ways are there to remain fit, but It depends upon the people and their's willpower. With both methods, we can make us healthy, whether it makes us early or afterwards. In conclusion, Not only gym is used to remain healthy, Some other ways are there to do that same.