The air we breathe has a major impact on our health and the environment. However, the air pollution is constantly growing and at current levels it can be fought only globally. That is to say, individual efforts to improve air quality will not give any results, and it's solely responsibility of our governments to reduce air pollution. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many of the people are dealing with the several health issues including heart diseases, asthma, cancer and other health problems, mainly due to the environmental pollution and the air pollution. Therefore, this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and after that, I will reach to a proper conclusion. On the one hand, it can be said that, the technological advancement has created a big impact on the society, while it also has a bad influence on the community especially as the environmental pollution. For example, fuel emission has created to increase the air pollution around the world today and many experts revealed that, air pollution is mainly happening with the using of many vehicles and the factories. In addition to this, people around the world might be able to suffer from the global warming and then thousands of the people's life will be doubtful in this case. To prevent this, it is an important to have proper plans. However, the government has a big responsibility to minimise such kind of air pollution and the environmental pollution. Firstly, higher authorities should introduce a tax system for the car buyers where we can now clearly see a high demand for the cars. Moreover, it also an important to encourage those manufacturers to produce the less emission vehicles and that will be beneficial to the nature. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, the government should take the necessary actions to avoid the air pollution and the environmental pollution so, this will eventually help to improve the people's health and then, this will have a positive impact on the nature.