Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are many types of music, which is really attractive for many people in many aspects. And hence, some people say that music is one of the best methods of bringing people of various cultures and ages together. In my opinion, I agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the music does not include any rules and stereotypes of the listeners, which means everyone can enjoy all of those styles together regardless of the cultures and ages. Besides, every music has the lyrics that refer to many cultures in these days. In simple terms, the singers can illustrate and put their idea to invite many people to be able to understand the cultural diversity and learning it. Additionally, many lyrics provide a lot of information about how people in that year understand the meaning of the song, such as the context of the lyrics from the song of Queen, which is given for the US citizens to give respect to each other, or the song from Imagine Dragons, which is created for the people in order to make them proud of themselves, while they are in the part of the LGBTQ community. Furthermore, many old-fashioned songs are shown a lot of different ways of people that live their own lives in the past through the music videos. In addition to the videos, many videos show a lot of things, particularly in the technology at that time. For instance, the video, which was made in the past 10 years provides a picture of people that initially use the smartphone for the first time, they totally are not capable of using it, but nowadays, everyone is competent to understand and use all the features conveniently. It follows that all the people are getting to know each other and bringing them to live and understand the diversity of the cultures in every generation. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this idea since it seems to me that many people are capable of joining many groups by the various styles