The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The average standard of people's health is and will become law because of junk food and cigarettes, which are consumed daily by their customers, but could be stopped by avoiding them and starting a good diet. Junk food which is delivered by the restaurants is critically dangerous to people's well-being, especially on their hearts and body fats. For example, A meal from MacDonald could have more than a 1000 calories, which could by critically harmful to the heart over a long period of time. A research made by some scientists shows that when a person eats more than 4 meals of junk food per week which could cause a heart attack which could be and most of the time is deadly! Moreover, Cigarette companies win millions and trillions of dollars annually from there fool customers, who consume poisons material which damages and corrupts their lungs and shortness their life in the world, also the most common cons of the cigarettes are heavily breathing, low stamina, and again lungs damage. However, a person could live a long, healthy life with a good diet, and daily sports. Avoiding junk meals, cigarettes, drugs, and all these harmful meals or material would help in the mission and make it quite possible. Finally, the average standard of people's health could increase by the awareness of the economy or also decrease by the unconscious fools of this world. So being on the side that the average standard of people's health will become lower or higher is not a choice for me. However, the controlling factor is the awareness of the human society.