Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports is crucial in shaping our bodies. A wide range of individuals believe that partnership activities have amenities, while others assume that games that are played solely are better. This essay favours group sports activity. Group games enhance interaction and leadership. Nonetheless, individual games increase independence and resilience. On the one hand, individual games such as swimming and tennis depend on creativity and private abilities. Sporters should have merits to accomplish their target without leaning on others. It needs hard work. Nevertheless, they will obtain their glories. Moreover, players should have the flexibility to solve and pass any obstacles. In his book," Tennis", Professor Ronald Nadal said that tennis is a sport that depends on player strength, passion, and intelligence, so it is played solely. On the other hand, group games are vital in enhancing responsibility and interaction. The player will lead a team and will respond to them. This will make them make harsh decisions during matches. These can generate self-esteem. Additionally, community skills will be ameliorated. Language among players is a merit that can gained by team games. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, it highlighted than team games will reflect on the player's jobs. They will be able to communicate. This will increase the productivity during work. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument, however, I agree that team games are more beneficial than individual games. We should encourage our youths to play in group to make them interact more with people.