TRAFFIC AND ACCOMMODATION PROBLEMS ARE INCREASING, AND THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD ENCOURAGE BUSINESS TO MOVE FROM CITIES TO RURAL AREAS. DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGE?

In the modern world, more and more people choose to move into cities, which actually causes escalated problems involved with traffic and accommodation in urban areas. some believe that the government should facilitate businesses to change their locations from cities to countryside. From my perspective, I think the advantages will be better than the disadvantages in the future. To begin with, there is one main reason that people think the government should encourage businesses to relocate to rural areas which comes from being able to tackle the existing problems. Nowadays, citizens living in cities usually struggle with jammed traffic and the lack of accommodation, which comes from overcrowded places by people from the countryside who move to metropolitan areas to look for jobs, so the movement of businesses becomes useful to tackle this problem, then no more people will come to cities to look for jobs anymore. Additionally, if more and more cooperations arrive in the countryside, those places will get the most benefits while people get jobs and the facilities of provinces will be improved, then residents's quality of life will be better. On the other hand, there will be some drawbacks that the government should consider. To urge companies or economic contributors to move to rural areas will not be an easy mission while in order to carry out it, authorities or governments will have to spend a lot of money to improve facilities, roads, and infrastructures to attract others to settle down. Besides, this process will need time to be done for years. However, to untangle the problems remaining in cities, they need a long-term plan in which the statement is suitable. Although improving facilities are quite expensive, it is a worthwhile investment for the future. In conclusion, in favour of moving businesses to rural areas would bring a lot of advantages, which practically solve the problems in cities in the long vision and contributes to a great economy for provinces less developed. In spite of some disadvantages such as costing quite high and so much time, it is still a great idea to try.