some teachers says international student exchange program would be beneficial for all teenage school students. do you think its adVAntage will outweigh the disadvantage.

AT THE PRESENT TIME, THERE HAVE BEEN INCREASE IN DEMAND FOR THE SKILLED WORKERS IN THE FOREIGN COUNTRIES. HENCE, CERTAIN MENTORS ARGUE TO INSPIRE THE YOUTH TO TAKE PART IN FOREIGN LEARNERS EXCHANGE PROGRAM BECAUSE OF THIER BRIGHT FUTURE. THIS ESSAY WOULD DO NOT THINK THAT PROS OF THIS CAN OVERCOME THE CONS OF IT. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW PERSONAL BENEFITS AFFECT THE NATIONA'S ECONOMY AND CULTURE. THE FIRST MAJOR IMPCAT IS LOSSING THE SKILLES AND TALENTED WORKERS IN THE HOME COUNTRY THAT COULD ASSIST TO BOOST THE TERITORY'S ECONOMY. WHEN, ONE INTERNATIONAL STUDENT GOES TO FOREIGN, HE MIGHT END UP STAYING THERE BECAUSE OF THE BETTER SALARY AND GROWTH CHANCES. THIS DESIRE TAKE TAME AWAY FORM THEIR HOME NATION. AT THE END, NATION WOULD NOT HAVE ENOUGH TALENTED PROFESSIONALS AROUND THE COUNTRY. FO INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE FOREIGN NATIONAL DEPARTMENT OF THE INDIA, 70% OF THE PEOPLE ARE, IGRATING THORUGH THE EXCHANGE PROGRAMM THIS HAS WEAKEN THE STRENGTH OF THE TERRITORY. IN CONTRAST, MIGRATED NATIONS ALSO LOOES THEIR ECONOMY DUE TO THE OPPOSITE IMPACT ON THE LOCAL PEOPLE. MOREOVER, THEY PERHAPS NOT ACCEPT THE FOREIGH NATIONALS AND STARTS VIOLATING ACTIONS TO PROTET THEMSELVES. THIS ALSO LEADS TO LOOS THE ECONOMY OF THAT provincial. FPOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE USA CRIMINAL RECORDS, 60% OF THE LOCAL FOLKS, STARTED OPPOSING THE IMMIGRATIONS SYSTEMS AS THEY DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH POSITIONS TO OFFER. IN CONCLUSION, AFTER ABOVE DISCUSSION, BOTH THE NATIONS WOULD BE IN DESASTER DUE TO THE EXCHANGE PROGRAM FORM AN ECONOMIC VIEW. NONETHELESS, PERSONALLY, IT WOULD PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY FOR THE INDIVIDUAL TO RISE AND SHINE AROUND THE GLOBE. BUT, IF THIS [ROGRAM PROMOTES THE LEARNERS TO LEARN THE NEW SKILLS AND APPLY THEM IN THE HOME COUNTRY, THEN IT WOULD DIMINISH THE DETRIMENTAL IMPLICATIOPN ON BOTH THE CONTINENTS.