In some countries, increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast foods. Therefore, government should impose higher taxes in this kind of food. Do you agree/ disagree.

In this modern culture, people are more concerned about their outer appearance, whereas, they are unaware about their health. Due to this fact, many youngsters are reported with various diseases along with the people of old age. The main cause of this happening, is the growth of junk foods. To begin with, in this present generation people is engaged with their workloads, where they do not find time to cook a meal. This situation leads to the rise in the business of fast food in every street. Secondly, age group matters. While some people are aware of the poor health effects of consuming an outside meal, children crave it for the taste of the junk foods because of the artificial flavours and captivating colours. Moreover, the hotel owners retain their favourite customers by providing additional products such as toys and games free of cost. This business strategy paved a way for the rise of restaurants everywhere. Furthermore, many researches were conducted on the nutrients of outside food and it concluded that many lifestyle disorders were evolved due to the drastic change in food habits. For instance, obesity is a most viral lifestyle disease which occurs in teenagers to senior citizens. In addition, diabetes is caused due to low insulin concentration in the blood in which food influences insulin production in the body. Therefore, it is crucial that the government should consider laws for the increase in taxes of fast foods which limits the people consuming it. To conclude, the government should be morally obliged to the society and their health. This law of rising food taxes, will evoke the individual's understanding of the ill effects of hotel food and also encourages people to move over organic food products. In addition, this may also motivate people towards agriculture as their business.