Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

whether we like it or not, graphic art is a substantially significant topic that has triggered an untold amount of debates among various folks. Hence, some sections of society assert that urban cities should dedicate spaces to it, however, others hold that it should be banned. While the arguments on both sides are valid, there is in my point of view, the former group sounds more justified. To commence with, those who advocate the former scenario, wholeheartedly, declare that enormous importance has been laid on this. First and foremost, this would escalate the artist's income. An unnumberable proportion of the population pays a staggering amount of money to various galleries in order to take a look at these masterpieces. Secondly, these monuments could be used as tourist attractions and bring pride to the nations as tourists would like to pay a visit and appreciate the graffiti. Nonetheless, this trend would be beneficial for both artists and the countries. There is also the flipside, where it is highly argued by some walks of life that the mentioned scenario should banned. A fundamental reason for this is that it may have detrimental ramifications for certain groups of the community such as youngsters who are under 18 years old. As there might be an uncensored scene for children to look at. To conclude, the necessities along with the attitudes and aptitudes connected to the topics clarified above, everything can be recapitulated into the fact that, allowing spots for graffiti in cities would be beneficial for both artists and the countries, however, it could be dangerous to youths, which I vehemently support the former movement.