In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

It is true that in the present era, the person like owning a house rather than renting one; that is very important for them. This essay will delve into a phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. First of all, I consider that when the number of community builds a special home for them, I think that is better. In more demonstration, they can do everything in their house without any problems. In addition, they can plan for their home as they like, and that will help them to live a happy life. For instance, my brother built a large house for his family in 2018; now they feel happier than before; they do anything in the house and their house plan as they like. In another example, in China, all citizens should own a home when the individual reaches 20 years old; that helps them to build a new family in good opportunities. On the other hand, if the public lives in a rented house, I think that they are not able to do what they want. Furthermore, the plan for that home is not as like theirs, so I believe they will live a bad life and not feel happy. A study published at the University of Nizwa in 2016 concluded that 90% of families who live in rented houses feel sad more than others. In conclusion, people should first plan their home before getting married; this will help them live a happy life far away from problems. Moreover, the government should lower that citizens are forced to build a house before marriage. The outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to governments only but also to communities in general.