It is natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Earth is older then conjunction used in comparatives than we thought it is. Same is in a case of species like the dinosaurs, which lived on earth for thousands of years but, ultimately never survived for long. In the recent years with the latest technology available now, the people do think of bringing back an extinct animal. To the point we have to agree towards the law of the universe, which is the survival of the fittest. However, let's have a detailed discussion on the positives and negatives if the same can be prevented in the future. There are a number of positives behind restoring the life of such animals. We can study their life span of the species. For example, the reason behind why they became extinct? How they use to live on earth? So, an answer to questions such as these will help us to forecast the future of the human race. On the other hand, we have to look very important drawbacks as well. Imagine a giant creature set loose on the open street. This may cost a lot of human lives. For instance, Apex species like this will always try to gain the highest status. Which means it can be a threat to all people. To conclude, Let's take an example of a natural cycle. It starts with birth, then mature to adulthood and finally an end by the death. This is one of the surprising fact about the nature. We cannot control what we haven't done. So better to be safe then sorry.