For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

I think that the most important thing for me is heterogeneity. Because in order to know how to do everything, how to treat different people, how to do home works, how to fix up relations or lamps you need to put yourself in manifold situations so you can have always an idea, opinion or thought about something. I achieve working in as many companies as I can. For the simple fact that I am curious and always wanting to know more about other tasks, other works, other people... I usually get bored with doing the same thing over an over, although I still do it. But, I do not see myself working in the same place doing the same thing all my life, I mean, I like the fact that a company wants me working with them, but I need challenges, I need something that would make me question things, that would explode my head. Thus, heterogeneity not only in work but in other moments of life. Lived in different parts of the world, have different partners, try different food, know how is the reproduction of an ant, how to fix a table, what is eco-green world, what materials are used in make-up or who was the last team that won The Ligue... And so on. As a result, you don't lose anything by learning new things. In fact, you will have knowledge which is a great reward. From each situation, you are learning how to make or treat things in different ways, with the influence of people's behaviour and that is amazing.