Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: People should sometimes do things that they donot enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

It is true that, the some people tend to do things without their preferences or their interest. There are many reasons behind it. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement and following essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. Firstly, there are people doing certain things without their control. This is because, it is necessary for people to carry out such things, in order to survive in this world. Unlikely, some students do not prefer to do their studies, perhaps it is an important for them to carry out, otherwise they will not able to get a job or they will become jobless in the near future. Moreover, due to the high competition in this modern world, People are trying to do many things without their limit. In other words, Overdoing the things can be seen when the many people try to work beyond their average time and this has made them so restless and so stressful. In addition, the people are also more focused on the material benefits instead their inner skills, so, people are so touched with the irrelevant fields than their relevant backgrounds which have made them to an unhappy life. Finally, to conclude this, I strongly believe that, the some of the people today have a stressful and unhappy life. So, people should not do things without their preference. If they are doing so, then they have to do it in a certain way.