research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life Which do you consider to be the major influence?

The research has shown that the characteristics we are born with, having much more effect on our personality than experiences which we have. I believe that research tells us the truth about the importance of genes we got from our ancestors and describes the major effects on our lives. Firstly, I believe that children are born with their fate, because in my opinion the kids are not far from their mother’s or father’s characteristics of emotions. Furthermore, those characteristics have made us who we are, and it effects our modes of living. For example, if someone is impatient person, the decisions will be quicker than patient person, and I believe these kind of properties comes from our ancestors instead of our experiences. Secondly, I think experiences are significant for our development and one of the biggest things for our awareness in life. However, we unfortunately are related to our characteristic properties for these developments. In other words, our experiences actually depend on our characteristic features. For instance, two different characteristic man or woman reacts a situation differently because of individual differences in their lives, and it also affects their environment’s conditions. In conclusion, I believe the truth of the research and in addition to that, our genes which means our individual properties, mostly affect our decisions we have, and with chain reaction also affects our environment. We should know who we are and what is our characteristics. If we do that, we would be able to control ourselves and it makes our decisions more logical.