celebrities say media interfere in their private moments while some say that they must face this due to their popularity. do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, the advancement in technology is rapidly increasing day by day, and the generation we are living in is social media. Here, some popular stars argue that online news interferes with their personal lives, while others say that they must face this due to their popularity. In this essay, I intend to discuss both views and suggest my opinion at last. To begin with, because of the advancement in technology, people can now access anything and everything via social media. For instance, nowadays popular faces like cricketers and movie stars argue about the problems of their personal lives and their privacy so that they cannot access markets, shopping, or theatres. Aside from this, sometimes their family or personal matters problems will be transparent due to social media and bullying, and allegations against those popular faces will be hotly debated in the media which will affect their future careers. Furthermore, sometimes most of the actors themselves, appointed some team to reach out to shoot up their brand value to the public, For example, Paparazzi, which is the team that collaborates with popular faces, wants to get more public relations and engages with their audience through social media applications such as Instagram, threads, and Facebook. This will be a huge benefit for them. By doing so, they can accelerate their brand value, which leads to new projects and stable economic growth in their particular industries. To summarise, every garden has its weeds, and the advantages and disadvantages are equally outweighing. Not only can media interfere with their private moments, but they can also collaborate with media to gain more insights.