In some countries the widespread use of internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home instead of travelling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, due to the high technological development people in many countries have an opportunity to work and study from anywhere in the world rather than driving to the office or university. Thankfully, to the easy access of Internet everywhere, earning money and elevating your mind from home has much more strength than weaknesses, like living healthier and travelling around the world. Working and studying remotely increase the health results of many people. In other words, the amount of stress decreases significantly because people are not stuck in traffic jams or can eat healthy at home, to cook a nutritious food for the whole family, as they have much more time. Moreover, they can stretch or do some exercises as a break to boost their mental process, whereas, when they are in the office they can not do all these stuffs. Besides, these humans can work and study from any part of the world, from where they wish. So, they can explore the whole planet only having a computer and an access to the Internet between the flights, for example. Unfortunately, when you have a regular working day you can have a holiday just a week or two and are bored preventing entry or exit or a course of action barred from day to day routine, which can lead to a frustration for the life. However, the working and studying hours may rise considerably or even to be non-limited. Owing to the fact that people aren't spending driving to work or to the particular educational institution any time, so they will have more than 8 hours in front of the digital devices to fill the gap. As a result, citizens are going to have less leisure time for themselves or family and relatives. For instance, regarding recent UK survey shows that more than half of the respondents earning money from their house fulfil that they prefer to work from offices because there are no children disturbing them and the tasks for a day are fewer than from home. In conclusion, although it is controversial studying and working from your home is beneficial or not, more of the opinions are that the advantages of this dilemma are significantly higher.