As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

These days, children tend to grow up a lot faster, then conjunction used in comparatives than before. As the time passes, they will go through some major changes, such as the voice gets deeper, the hair colour darkens and last but not least, the biggest difference will be highlighted by the behaviour. From my point of view, it has its own good and bad parts to it. Firstly, young adults start to shift their attitudes, once they drop their matchboxes and respectively barbies. Once the hormones kick in, in every child’s body, they start to visualize the aspects of the life differently. This is the main reason, why a switch will appear in the behaviour. It has to be mentioned, that this is a normal procedure, which has to occur. Secondly, this is good for every minor, as all of them need to mature, or in other words, grow up. Unfortunately, not every teenager can handle it properly, as some start to fight, others try to rebel. Looking back at my own childhood, the greatest step up was in fifth grade, as I was acting strangely, like never before that. I constantly tried to impress the girls in my classroom, by being the loudest or the strongest, with more or less success. On the other hand, trying to be in the centre of attention, can really damage the ego and the charisma in the coming years. These changes need to be guided with responsibility and a lot of attention. A small misunderstanding can cause many troubles for a juvenile, which can be the start for developing a criminal life. In conclusion, teenagers seek a lot of attention and it should be given by those who can, lead and set an example, by showing and explaining what can and what cannot be done. It should be the best years of every person’s life, if the right people are by their side.