Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Latest Living has a huge difference of the method of people that live in the past decades. Most individuals thinking that changes are very visible. While others are not convinced. In the essay positive in negative opinions will be discussed Firstly, Some people are affected that new way of living creates a lot of problems. As a proof for this, a damage of the inner zone of the earth that causes a global warming, which cause by people due to lack of information and education regarding on how to save the mother earth. Temperature all over the environment raises each year by around of 2 to 3 degrees Celsius. For the current situation, humans are certainly alarming cause of the global changes. Furthermore, modern companies and factories are producing several waste, which directly damages the natures. Secondly, On the other hand, it's unbelievable that showing to be a good signal that modern living is much better than in the past due to its significant unpredictable improvements in the healthcare and education facilities. Besides economy also improving little by little, way of lifestyles will be developed. In addition, due to the advantages of technology, diseases which were not curable in the past, are now capable to be cured easily. For example, Malaria illness causes by an insect bites are incurable in the past. However, introducing new modern technology all sickness are easily addressed. In my conclusion, with regards to the fluctuating changes, uncertain things of lifestyles have led to the overall development of human beings. In relationship with the main scenario, as time goes by, negative changes must be addressed quickly.