some people say children no longer need to develop handwriting skill, Others believe that handwriting is still important. Discuss both his views and give your opinion.

While the importance of handwriting has been undeniable for many years, many people are against this view and argue that putting emphasis on this ability is not necessary anymore. From my perspective, although many our duties can be done through computers, handwriting still is one of those irreplaceable essential skills which cannot be ignored easily for numerous reason and some of them will be covered in this essay. First of all, it should be said that one of the obvious aspects of the manuscript is applying the hand to deliver the words on the paper. In fact, the coordination between students' fingers and their motor actions of the brain, as a complex activity, will result in transferring verbal or visual information into a notebook. Moreover, in spite of the beneficial effect of writing by hand on physical strengthening, learning how to focus on a specific activity and concentrate preferable from an early age, is another constructive outcome of this method. Additionally, it has proven by some researchers, pupils who have better handwriting, usually academically perform greater than their peers. For instance, students with the ability to write fast and clear, are more likely to express their though accurately, since their brain is able to actively practice different tasks. In conclusion, writing by hand as a multidimensional activity, which includes the coordination between eyes, brain, and fingers, in the role of its fundamental contributor elements, can offer many advantages that typing with keyboard cannot. Better academic performance, faster action in expressing though, and also a greater sense of focus, are just some of its undeniable benefits which have mentioned above.