Some people think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present world, education plays an important role in the future development of the country. For the last few years, It is a matter of debate whether infants should schooling at an early age or get the admission at the age of seven years. Although there are merits to both the view points. I would side with the former view point. On the one hand, those who consider early school life can be negatively impacted on teenagers in the form of stress and tension of work load. For instance, In many Asian countries such as India and China, 90 percentage of teenage has found severe mental stress due to the education in the schools. This is the main reason why parents are concern of their child and opt out for adding any extra burden by sending them to educational institutes too soon. As a result, children can enjoy their life which makes them happier and help them to grow in future. Conversely, despite the aforementioned argument, I believe that in this fast paced developing world, education should introduce to a child at an early stage which help to create a solid building block. For instance, there are many students who are very young, and have been achieved certificates from Microsoft for being a genius in the academy and these numbers are kept increasing in western countries. Moreover, students can learn various skills such as communication, social and intellectual skills from their counterpart which will help them a lot in the future. Thus, government should encourage parents to admit their child as early as possible for the well being of the society. In conclusion, while there are arguments in the favour of advocates who insist children should start schooling after the age of seven, I believe that early childhood teaching plays a vital role in the career growth of the teenager.