In many places, people's lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships.

In numerous countries, people’s way of life is transformed significantly and this impacts family connections. While changes have benefits due to strengthening s between family members, they pale in comparison with stress that can cause arguments within the family There are people who argue that changes in people’s standard of living can be advantageous for their lives. Since technologies have advanced, providing modern methods of communication, including messengers, video calls, social networks, and various apps, families can maintain communication more conveniently than it was before. These interactions might improve communication skills that can impact people’s total well-being. Thus, constant contact can help strengthen connections between household members, fostering a sense of unity and togetherness. However, others believe that changes can be stressful, and in turn, negatively affect relationships between relatives, and I side with this point of view. During significant transformations in life habits, people can experience immense mental pressure, causing arguments within families. These disagreements might provoke exacerbating anxiety, which can lead to deep depression. Mental issues can dramatically deteriorate all spheres of life, starting with a decrease in social interactions, ending with problems in a professional field. That is why I consider the fast pace of life harmful. To conclude, even though changes in people’s lifestyles have their merits, however, I strongly believe that they can be harmful to the general well-being of humans, and that considerably outweighs advantages.