Some people think it is beneficial for old people to learn something new while others believe that once a person is past 65 years of age it is too late to learn. What is your opinion?

There is a tendency to believe that training new skills and obtaining novel information for elderly people can be advantageous, although many others claim that the age act as a main barrier in this regard. From my perspective, despite the average lifestyle of old members of societies, observing new knowledge not only is not impossible, but also is beneficial for many reasons and this essay will cover some parts of this topic. First of all, it should be said that since the brain is a muscle, it required to be actively used in order to have an efficient function. In fact, having regular practice for the brain through the process of learning and obtaining new information, will basically lead to stimulating this ability. For illustration, according to some research, people who work even after their retirement are less likely to gain Alzymer compared to their peers who are not productive and in addition, they will not show any decline in their decision-making process or cognitive capacity. Moreover, one of the other contributing reasons related to the learning process of older people is they cannot observe new information as they stop to lean. In other words, the willingness of learning and experiencing novel activity will dimension not their ability. For instance, during the working life, workers required to be up-to-date and be familiar with the latest innovation related to their career, but as they become retired, there is not any pressure on them to increase their awareness and accordingly, they will stop to learn and train new data. In conclusion, despite the traditional beliefs about the decline in the ability to learn in the older member of society, based on some investigation, the feature, which is involved, is their desire to experience and train and not only human sharpness will not decrease, but also it will increase through productively learn and participating in new practices.