Some parents allow their teenage children to live independently, away from home. Other parents don’t want their teenage children to live away from them. Which do you think is better and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is argued that nobody will spend their money on buying physical newspapers or books in the future because they can read whatever they want online for free. This essay totally agreed with this statement because the purpose of technology improvement makes anything that relate to human activities become easier and save the earth by doing the paperless campaign. First of all, the technology is being improved each day. Nowadays, people can easily get materials, scientific papers, news updates and books from different online platform for free without having to spend any money on it. There is no doubt that in the future, the technology will be more improved and sophisticated. So, it can give the opportunities for the human being to use that improvement to make their life easier. For instance, ten years ago, an elementary school needed to buy books for the learning materials, but, in contrast, in the present day, the student can get the learning materials easily for free from one of the online educational platforms. Thus, it shows how the technology improvement changes the habitual things about human beings. Besides that, in the future, people will tend to have a higher awareness about the sustainability of the environment. The paperless culture would be a new trend in the future, which not only applied by the society, but also the government, business sector and educational institutions. For example, there is a lot of the private company that already applied paperless system for their company compared with a decade ago. Therefore, it is an excellent movement that needs to be spread worldwide. To conclude, in the future, people will tend to use the online sourced materials such as online newspapers, books and papers for free because the technology will be so much improved in the future and the paperless movement will be dominating the world due to the high awareness of the environmental sustainability.