Task 2: Nowadays it is not only large companies that can make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays it is believed that not only large-cooperative companies that can produce special films to communities. Sometimes, ordinary people can make their own film only by some easy eating skills due to the modernization of digital technology. Obviously, I particularly agree with that opinion. As we know, films, which are described as a video, present the information about someone or a story about them to show viewers about one of the characters' sides. Films made by large companies are especially professional and well-qualitative. However, we cannot be a negative critic to anyone who makes their film by themselves because of some great barriers such as Hollywood. In order to be more attractive than ever, people can use digital technology to make their films and totally succeeded. Therefore, it is quite a clear example of the positive development. In spite of the fact that film makers' collaboration with big companies will bring extraordinary sights to communities in their films, professional or even normal people are able to learn some technique about making films by watching lessons online without paying a huge amount of money, studying from the person who knows how to make good films. Therefore, people can save their bills with money about film making. Moreover, they had better learn by themselves to remember those skills in such a long time. As a consequence, ordinary people also make their films, even better than some big boss company. Not only can people save their time to do many other things, but also their intelligence can bring their films shining like a star. In conclusion, due to the rapid development of information technology, people are in the ability of making films on their own, without being given a help by some large companies. Moreover, their films are the best things to keep their actions memorable. Besides, there are some films, which are produced by ordinary photographer, won many awards in the world. And I think it is absolutely a positive development in filming.