Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generations, companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire.Do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of populations think that the best way that we can take a chance for youth to have work is for firms to make situations that people whose ages are more than fifty-five want to retire. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that old employees have a lot of experiences that help companies to improve; moreover, most retirees have mental issues. On the one hand, the companies spend a great deal of money and time to generate a group of people who have a number of experiences that aid factories to develop immediately with high efficiency without wasting money; however, when the communities who are older than 55 do not work, the businesses should invest time and money again; in fact, with this method after a long time, all companies have to close. On the other hand, if old populations retire at the age of more than 55, they cannot create their own businesses; besides, they ought to spend all their time on unimportant work. In other words,The communities who are not able to work until their time and are not really old become mentally sick due to the fact that they believe that they lost their time; additionally, governments have to fund a majority of the cost of their treatment. To sum up, in my opinion, the older generations have a lot of benefits for companies such as investing less money and time in teaching and working with high yield; furthermore, the demerits of retirement have a negative effect on society.