In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that a murder must be committed by the death penalty, while others believed that it can make the society also become a murder for the suspect. Therefore, it is better to keep the murder alive in prison. This essay totally agreed with the statement to give the murders a second chance to live in the prison rather than to committing death penalty because everyone has a right to stay alive and it will never enough to applying the 'revenge system' on this world. Everyone has a basic right to be alive, even if they are murder. As a human being, we have no rights to judge and punish other people with a severe punishment because it is GOD authority. They deserved a second chance to understand the wrong thing they have done. Also, there must be some reason behind the story that could be unknown. For example, if people committed as murder by protecting themselves, it cannot be judged for the death penalty because it will be unfair. Therefore, they deserved a second chance to be a better man. Furthermore, committing a murder with a death penalty is just a small part of 'revenge system', which I believed would never be fitted in this world. Fairness always be a reason. A murder just killed someone, so they have to be killed too. This thought was wrong. To illustrate why it is a wrong thought when there was not only one soul killed, it would not be fair to just kill the murder one time. Thus, the death penalty would never be matched to the social system and have to be removed. In conclusion, a murder deserved to be given a second chance to live their lives and be a better person because it is a part of human rights and the death penalty will not be fair to everyone.