Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, most developed countries are providing free health care service for their citizens, which is really helpful for them. However, the insurance covers basic treatments and people is not able to claim all the expensive. I agree with this statement because each and every disease requires different coverage. In this technology driven world, the medical services have been developed comparing to the past. In other words, the diseases also increased due to our lifestyle change. For example, the diabetes, blood pressure, cancer and so on. For these kinds of health problem requires frequent medication, which is more expensive. Moreover, middle class people cannot manage these expensive with their lower income. So that, all the countries should provide free health service, which would be helpful for their livelihood. Each disease has their own process, which requires different coverage in their insurance. Government may not be able to satisfy all the requirements, but they can include the limitations for each service, which would be helpful for the public. For example, some people need to buy spectacles for vision problems, in such case, the health service can cover the minimum wage of the spectacles and the extra price will be paid by a person. This free health service should be given to all the citizens, regardless of their incomes. To conclude, the citizens are paying tax for each product and based on their income. Therefore, all the countries should provide a free health service, even though it includes basic medical treatments. This would be extremely helpful for the people who are unable to access the basic treatment.