Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everwhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

THERE ARE CERTAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE CHOOSE TO EAT FAST FOOD ON DAILY BASIS AROUND THE WORLD MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE FAST PACE LIVELIHOOD. AS A RESULT IT GIVES DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON REGULAR NUTRITION INTAKE AND THE WAY OF LIVING. THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELLY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE ARGUMENT BECAUSE OF THE SEVERAL REASONS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY FOLKS EAT FAST FOOD DAILY AND WHAT ARE THE DEVASTATING EFFECT OF HAVING FAST FOOD REGULARLY ON THE FITESS. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME REASON WHY FOLKS EAT FAST FOOD DAILY IS THEIR BUSY SCHEDULE. WHEN, INDIVIDUAL HAVE A TIGHT DEADLINE TO COMPLETE AN ESSENTIAL TASK, THEY WOULD NOT HAVE QUALITY TIME TO SPEND ON COOKING FOOD. HENCE, FOLKS SELECT EATING OUTSIDE FOOD WICH THEY OBTAIN INSTANTLY. THIS SAVES THEIR TIME AND ALLOW THEM TO FOCUS ON WORK FULLY. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE HOSPITALITY DEPARTMENT OF THE UK SURVEY, 70% OF PEOPLE RELY ON FAST FOOD AS THEY ALL WORK MORE THAN REGULAR HOURS THAT THEY ARE NOT GETTING ENOUGHT TIME TO COOK. ON THE SECOND HAND, THIS HABBITS CAN CAUSE SOME SERIOUS DISEASES THAT PERSON HAS TO SACRIFICE HIS LIFE AT THE END SUCH AS, OBESITY, DIABITIC AND SO ON. AS ALL THE FAST FOOD MADE WITH LOW QUALITY INFGREDIENTS SUCH AS OIL THAT INCREASE THE COLESTEROL LEVEL INHE BODY AN IN A LATER LIFE, THAT CAN BE CAUSE OF BLOCKAGE OF THE NERVES THAT LEADS TO THE HEAR ATTACK. THEREFPRE, IT IS NOT CONSIDER SAFE TO EAT REGULARLY. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE MEDICAL STUDIES OF THE USA, 60% OF THE PEOPLE HAVE SOME SERIOUS PROBLEM IN THE BODY BECAUSE OF THEIR UNUSUAL EATING HABBITS. IN CONCLUSION, AFTER ABOVE DISCUSSION, I THINKS EATING FAST FOOD CAN MAKE EASY WAY OF SATISFYING HUNGER INSTANTLY. BUT, ONE SHOULD THINK OF ITS CONSEQUENCES ON HEALTH AS WELL, AS IT CAN BE MORE DANGERIOUS IN LATER LIVELIHOOD. THEREFORE, INDIVIDUAL SHOULD BE MORE CAUTIOUS WHILE CHOOSING SOME HABITS ON A DAILY BASIS.