People’s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Shopping trend has been increasing since last century and some people buy things with their same age partners, but others shop various products with the human that belongs to different ages. Current essay will discuss both features of the statement. It has always been shown on the newspaper with images that couple prefers do to shopping together and spend time to feel relieved after work. For instance, since childhood we notice our parents buy things together and it's a natural fact that they do not do shopping with others during their married life. On the other hand, age difference does not matter to do shopping however understanding and skills to opt the things we buy is necessary in this present era because some companies eager to sell the products has grown although those items are detrimental for us. For example, children shop things with their parents as they are unable to choose Quality products but Under the supervision of their parents they obtain things with best quality and in reasonable price. In conclusion, I can strongly say that after childhood stage, age difference and same stage do not effect on shopping habits and it is all about how much Aware person is with whom we shop.