some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Although, it is argued by some people that commuting by cars is the convenient way to transport in the city, there are some people who consider that the best way to travel is by bicycle. However, in my opinion, in this fastest world, people should consider cars, the best way of transportation in a city as it is time saving when we compare to other modes of ways. On the one hand, with the advancement of the roads in the cities, nowadays, people reach at their destination very conveniently by using cars. What is more, in the recent report 'The Times' illustrates that 95 percent of people who prefer to commute by car in the cities of Asia is the best way of transportation. Besides, in this technological world, there are many car companies such as, Tesla, Honda and Audi which make cars up to the beyond level and they build cars, eco-friendly therefore people can use not only to the electricity but also can save fossil fuel for future generation. Consequently, this mode of travel is not harmful to the environment. On the other hand, there are some people who prefer to travel by bicycle in the cities. Travelling by bicycle, in addition, is mostly considered by older adults and young generations for morning exercise. No one is using this form of transport to travel to work or long distance as a person needs more energy to reach their desired destination. Although, some people consider bicycle is the best way to travel around in the city, most of the time they use cars because of unpredictable weather condition. In a result, some people consider bicycle as a secondary mode of transport as they cannot use for long distance. In conclusion, while some people consider to travel by bicycle in the city, I would suggest to travel by cars as it is more convenient way to travel and available in the situation.