More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return of traditional medicine should be encouraged. What extent do you agree?

Modern lifestyle nowadays have caused to many people who are coping with the health issues, but they cannot be healed with new drugs. Thus, It is a commonly held belief by some people that a traditional drug ought to be encouraged. From my point of view, I do not agree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, technology in these days plays an important role in everything in this world, especially in medicine. There are many outbreaks that can be emerged all the time. Therefore, we should develop and improve the new pills with the best methods of taking it in practical life instead of taking the older one, which is still affecting or aiding the same disease. For instance, there are many new pandemics, which were happening and people do not know how to cope with those diseases. Thus, scientists and doctors have to work hard for getting new medicines to aid them because of its traditional medicine has the same range of healing regardless of many new diseases. Moreover, many old medicines are not suitable with the lifestyle in these days in many aspects because of its action of citizens in these days are not the same in the past. In other words, the thing that all people around the world do might not be the same as people in the past. Thus, it should be great if scientists can create the new pills in order to adapt to the life style a manner of living that reflects the person's values and attitudes lifestyle of people in the modern-day. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this concept since it seems to me that technology these days can help the people by adapting it into the medicine. So, the newer one should be better to take than the older one.