Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good. Others think that children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, the school curriculum has increased as some subjects have been involved to get pupil aware. So, some parents argue that adolescents should be encouraged to finish their university work by themselves. But, some families consider that supporting juvenile with assignments is a brilliant way to make them understand about different tasks. I will explain both views with my opinions in the upcoming paragraphs. Education is the primary source of development in this world and a child starts his professional life in the primary school and education institute provides various kinds of task for home to complete and parents should be supportive to help their kids to achieve desired grades. For example, in India, some subjects have been combined by education board such as, history, computer, and agriculture. So, sometimes, infants are unable to find out task as well as it is hard to understand the topic for them. In addition, history is sophisticated for some students so parents can teach them well due to explaining some examples as children get information easily by listening illustrate with stories. On the other hand, some magazine show articles about children's brainstorm that how they can develop their mental ability to think about different perspectives as well as suggest them to accomplish their school curriculum with their own. For instance, if toddler have always been helped by their parents to do their schoolwork they would be unable to grow their creative and intelligent skills and this will be detrimental in the future. In conclusion, I believe that children should get help from their parents in a primary school as they face everything new at the beginning of the institute and whenever they step up in the secondary standard they should do their assignment or stuff on their own.