In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

Longer life expectancy is a phenomenon seen in the many developed countries.The average age is more and more high, higher and higher. The essay will present some problems that stem from this trend, and also solutions to tackle the problems be told some methods of my opinion to reduce the ageing population in the present and in the future. One of the major challenges, trends of the increasing number of elderly people is that it puts a heavy burden not only for their families, but also on the government tax For example, hospital facilities.It is one of the main causes of overloads in hospitals. They are also easy to get ills such as Older people are more prone to chronic diseases such as: Cancer, Amnesia,.. Etc are needed to require special treatments which asks doctors have high–quality.It takes a long time for these doctors to be trained in their universities and a period of probation.In fact, every year, governments devote a larger budget in order to the solve the consequences of the growing population of aging residents and serve their growing demand day by day because old people and children are protected by the government.Some retirees are claiming pension benefits.It can have an effect on the country's economy. Government should carry out some measures to cope with this important problem. Firstly, Governments have to disentangle of employee problems. For example, one thing they could do is: Increasing the retirement age, while finding labour resources from overseas. Secondly, Administrations should prepare the plants in order to support about the time-management and expense to make a chance for primimare and encouragement. Increasing tax revenues for the governments is so important to bear the financial burden. In conclusion, various steps could be taken to tackle the problems that a country with an ageing population might encounter.