Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In today's twenty first century, we have many ways of educating the children. Some think about a private schooling to be the better alternative where as, other think a public schooling helps to develop a child more socially. There has been mixed opinion about the approach, which we will discuss the details further. Let's, consider private schooling first. It's a method in which a student will receive all it's education at his home place by the way of teachers visiting at home. The main advantage of such a kind of training is that a child becomes extra focused on studies. For Instance, Teachers can customize studies according to a kid needs. However, There is a drawback about such a pattern as well. For Example, It is a very expensive option. So, only the wealthy people can afford this method. Also a youth becomes isolated from the outside world and may have serious impact when dealing with a social problem. On the other hand, We have the public training system. It is considered to be a group education, wherein the children are clubbed in classes. All the studies are provided to the group. This type has advantages in terms of cost. For example, One teacher will teach to twenty to fifty students at a time. Also, It helps youth to develop the social skills. One more good effect is a sense of competition among the young people. In Conclusion, It is not that easy to select a type of education for a child. But, careful analysis and understanding will help you to decide the future for young minds.