Some people think that people who do physical work should be paid as same as the people who high level degree. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Significant levels of inequality have been experienced among working populations since development of various industries. It is argued that those jobs require high amount of body strength are entitled to pay the same wage as those who hold higher qualification. I certainly disagree and consider that higher degree holders should be paid more than those who work with physically challenging jobs. It is an undeniable fact that, most of the workers involved in factory process are less responsible for final production. However, the highly qualified person is accountable for the success or failure of the final product in the production house. For an instance, in 1984, the poisonous gas was leaked from a factory located in Bhopal where the owners and factory manager were convicted for that unfortunate incident. Therefore, it is essential for well educated officers to pay higher amount of remuneration than normal workers. Apart from this, it should not be forgotten that, low wage workers are either illiterate or low educated. If similar salaries are paid to those who are well educated, then it is not a justification, who are knowledgeable and experienced. This is because, getting knowledge demand years of study and assimilating academic subjects throughout education. For an illustration, doctors are earning higher than building construction workers, because of doctors are accountable for the life of a patient. If his medication goes wrong, the individual can lose his life. Hence, it is important for the surgeon who well qualified, earn higher than others. To sum up, even though physical workers demand more challenging task, well certified employees earn higher amount of compensation. I believe that qualified candidates have overloaded with burden of duties compare to low wage workers. Thus, industry should be taken care of their officers with more rewards.